Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band - Symphonion Dream

01-Winter White (Wind Harp)-Raleigh-Durham Reel
02-The Battle Of New Orleans
03-Bayou Jubilee
04-Sally Was A Goodun
05-Hey, Good Lookin'
06-Classical Bajo I & II
07-Daddy Was A Sailor
08-Sleeping On The Beach
09-Santa Monica Pier
10-Ripplin' Waters
11-(All I Have To Do Is) Dream
12-Mother Of Love
13-The Moon Just Turned Blue
14-Gotta Travel On
15-Joshua Come Home-Solstice (Wind Harp)-Symphonian Montage


  © Blogger template 'Isolation' by 2008

Back to TOP