Tuesday, April 3, 2012

Carl Smith - Famous Country Music Makers

01 Guilty Conscience
02 Washing My Dreams in Tears
03 I Betcha My Heart I Love You
04 I Overlooked an Orchid (While Searching for a Rose)
05 I Won't Be a T Home
06 Mr. Moon
07 If Teardrops Were Pennies
08 There's Nothing as Sweet as My Baby
09 Let's Live a Little
10 Me and My Broken Heart
11 When You Feel You're in Love
12 My Lonely Heart's Runnin' Wild
13 Let Old Mother Nature Have Her Way
14 Are You Teasing Me
15 It's a Lovely, Lovely World
16 That's the Kind of Love I'm Looking For
17 Our Honeymoon
18 Trademark
19 Satisfaction Guaranteed
20 Dog-Gone It, Baby, I'm in Love


  © Blogger template 'Isolation' by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP