Saturday, April 28, 2012

Marty Stuart - Compadres An Anthology Of Duets

1.Farmer's Blues
2.Doin' My Time
4.The Whiskey Ain't Workin'
5.Will You Visit Me on Sunday - (previously unreleased)
6.Crying, Waiting, Hoping
7.Mr. John Henry, The Steel Driving Man
8.Hearts Like Ours
9.The Weight
10.One Woman Man
11.Confessin' the Blues
12.I Can See for Miles - (previously unreleased)
13.Let Us Travel, Travel On
14.Move Along Train

  © Blogger template 'Isolation' by 2008

Back to TOP