Sunday, April 8, 2012

Carl Smith - Sentimental Songs

01 I Overlooked An Orchid (while Searching For A Rose)
02 Mr. Moon
03 Let's Live A Little
04 (when You Feel Like You're In Love) Don't Just Stand There
05 Let Old Mother Nature Have Her Way
06 Are You Teasing Me
07 It's A Lovely, Lovely World
08 Our Honeymoon.


  © Blogger template 'Isolation' by 2008

Back to TOP