Sunday, February 5, 2012

Webb Pierce - Cross Country

Webb Pierce - Cross Country [1962]
A1. Heartaches By The Number
A2. You Are My Life
A3. Waterloo
A4. Cry, Cry, Darling
A5. Free Of The Blues
A6. I'm Letting You Go
B1. Take Time
B2. Someday You'll Call My Name
B3. Alla My Love
B4. Crazy Wild Desire
B5. I'm Fallin' In Love With You
B6. I Close My Eyes


  © Blogger template 'Isolation' by 2008

Back to TOP