Friday, February 24, 2012

Roger Miller - Trip In The Country

1. Tall, Tall Trees
2. A World I Can't Live In
3. Nothing Can Stop My Love
4. When Two Worlds Collide
5. My Ears Should Burn (When Fools Are Talked About)
6. A World So Full Of Love
7. Don't We All Have The Right
8. That's The Way I Feel
9. Half A Mind
10. When A House Is Not A Home
11. Invitation To The Blues


  © Blogger template 'Isolation' by 2008

Back to TOP