Monday, June 4, 2012

John Prine - German Afternoons

01.Lulu Walls
02.Speed of the Sound of Loneliness
03.Out of Love
04.Sailin' Around
05.If She Were You
06.Linda Goes to Mars
07.Let's Talk Dirty in Hawaiian
08.I Just Want to Dance With You
09.Love, Love, Love
10.Bad Boy
11.They'll Never Take Her Love From Me
12.Paradise -0-

  © Blogger template 'Isolation' by 2008

Back to TOP