Friday, September 16, 2011

Pee Wee King - Rompin Stompin

A1 - Birmingham Bounce
A2 - The Ghost And Honey Joe
A3 - Say Good Morning, Nellie
A4 - Goin' Back To A.L.A.
A5 - Tennessee Central Number Nine
A6 - Texas Toni Lee
A7 - Keep Them Icy Cold Fingers Off Of Me
A8 - Lonesome Steel Guitar
B1 - Quit Honkin' That Horn
B2 - New York To New Orleans
B3 - I Hear You Knockin'
B4 - Oh Monah
B5 - Mop Rag Boogie
B6 - Juke Box Blues
B7 - Flying Home
B8 - Slow Bloke


  © Blogger template 'Isolation' by 2008

Back to TOP